Techland

European Union

Arise - A Simple Story

Купить

Полное Любви И Утрат Приключение

В своем путешествии среди изменчивых пейзажей воспоминаний вы испытаете бурю эмоций. Каждый новый момент станет настоящим испытанием и позволит вам увидеть свою жизнь в другом свете.

Вдохновенная Графика

Вас ждет дивный мир воспоминаний и чувств, созданный умелыми художниками из Piccolo Studio. Душевная музыка и прекрасная графика игры помогут вам увидеть истинную магию и в вашей собственной повседневной борьбе с трудностями.

Господство Над Временем

Вы можете управлять течением времени и изменять свое окружение. Секунды или целые сезоны — для вас не имеет значения. Отправляйтесь в будущее и прошлое, либо вовсе останавливайте время, чтобы пережить воспоминания и преодолеть трудности на своем пути.

Совместная Игра

Пригласите второго игрока помочь вам покорить время в этом чудесном приключении. Простота Arise подкупает с первых минут и увлекает игроков раскрыть все грани эмоциональной истории героев.

Arise #1
Arise #2
Arise #3
Arise #4

Arise - A Simple Story

Смотреть трейлер Купить

Developer Diaries

Так и сделаю!Наш сайт использует файлы cookie. Cookie нужны нам только для того, чтобы обеспечить более индивидуальный подход к игрокам. Но, если вас это не устраивает, вы можете отменить использование файлов cookie в настройках браузера.

Techland

European Union

Arise - A Simple Story

Pre-Order Now

Adventure Of Love And Loss

Set out on an adventure through the changing landscapes of memories lush with feelings of love and loss. Every moment of this rollercoaster ride is a new challenge and a chance to see your life in a different light.

Inspired Artstyle

Enter the wonderful world of memories and feelings brought to life by the talented artists from Piccolo Studio. Discover the heartfelt magic in your personal, everyday struggles thanks to the game’s soulful music and beautiful art direction.

Mastery Over Time

Control the flow of time and change your surroundings from the shifting of seconds to entire seasons. Fast forward, move back or pause time to relive your memories and overcome every obstacle on your journey.

Playing Together

Invite a second player to help you control time and enjoy the journey together. The easy to pick-up nature of Arise keeps everyone engaged and lets them experience the emotional story to its fullest.

Arise #1
Arise #2
Arise #3
Arise #4

Arise - A Simple Story

Watch Trailer Pre-Order Now
Ok! I got it!Our website uses cookies. We use cookies to create a more personal experience. However, if you don’t feel comfortable with this, you can change the way cookies work for you in your browser’s settings.